Wednesday, April 14, 2021.png

Join us for an educational conversation to learn all about why collagen is a great addition to your daily self-care regiment long-term!

Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Time: 5:30pm Eastern l 4:30pm Central l 2:30pm Pacific

Location: Zoom

While collagen has been around for a while, great advancements have been made, most noticeably the recent launch in the U.S. of the Collagen Elixir from Isagenix, a brand I trust and use daily. (Originally launched in Australia)

The demand for this product has been phenomenal. Since January 2021, they've had a 300% increase in orders and many success stories. (Me included)

Full transparency: I was a *doubter*; one of those people who thought collagen was a bunch of hooey when I first heard about it a few years back. Now I know it's important to keep elasticity in my skin AND even more important to be selective about what type of collagen I'm using.

callie a.png

We are very fortunate to have Callie R. Miller available to discuss everything we need to know about collagen from an objective perspective.

  • Why do we need collagen?

  • What does collagen do?

  • How often do we use collagen?

  • How much does collagen cost?

  • How long do I use it and when can I stop?

  • How does collagen contribute to my overall well-being?